About Us

Welcome to SMD Realty

SMD Realty is a full-service real estate connection portal focused on helping our clients buy, sell, and rent properties that suits their taste as well as lifestyle. At the core of our business operations is the relentless commitment to provide exemplary service making your buying, selling or renting experience simple and enjoyable. We combine the best in good old-fashioned customer service with the newest and brightest in technology and web-based marketing.

We have the hottest listings from all property hotspots in the country making it one of the favourite destination for all real estate listings. This comprehensive portal allows you easy and convenient access to view our listings as well as links to real estate insights. Whether you are a seller, a first-time buyer or an experienced investor, our team of experienced agents specializes in every aspect of real estate and are available to work with you.

We are conscious of the fact that there’s more to what makes a house complete so that it be a home. Over and above property listings, we provide a catalogue of home products and services under the Homeplus section. We have Interior Deco, Furniture, Landscaping, Errands, Plumbing, Home Appliances, Painting, Refurbishments and so much more.

Our Team

Stephen Osomba

Real Estate Associate

Phone:
0738 824464
Mobile Phone:
0711 953347
Email:
sosomba@smdrealty.co.ke

Dennis Kiunga

Product Manager, SMD Realty

Phone:
0789 313163
Mobile Phone:
0727 907449
Email:
dkiunga@smdrealty.co.ke

Hellen Kabiru

Product Manager, SMD HomePlus

Phone:
0722 171129
Mobile Phone:
0722 171129
Email:
hkabiru@smdrealty.co.ke

Viola Onyango

Sales & Marketing Executive

Phone:
0722 510525
Mobile Phone:
0722 510525
Email:
vonyango@smdrealty.co.ke

George Odenyo Litunya

Real Estate Marketing Associate

Phone:
0733 965636
Mobile Phone:
0733 965636
Email:
godenyo@smdrealty.co.ke

Mwalo Omondi

Conveyance Associate

Phone:
0202355741
Mobile Phone:
0729 756089
Email:
momondi@smdrealty.co.ke